COA congratulates Surgical Technology Graduates

By on January 4, 2021

(Top row left to right) Hannah Carver, Pasquotank; Jamesha Tripp, Perquimans; Taylor Hunter, Pasquotank; Donna Peterman, Currituck. (Bottom row left to right): Arianna Sands, Currituck; Kristie Markham, Pasquotank; Karissa Gibbs, Pasquotank; Josie Hall, Pasquotank.

College of The Albemarle (COA) recognizes the Surgical Technology Class of 2020. The student graduates completed the program in December of 2020. The Surgical Technology program is accredited by the Commission on Accreditation of Allied Health Education Programs.

Join the discussion