Outer Banks Chamber of Commerce announces 2022-2023 Leadership OBX Class

By on September 20, 2022

The Outer Banks Chamber of Commerce and Lead Program Sponsor, The Outer Banks Hospital, are pleased to announce the 2022-2023 Leadership OBX class.  The Leadership OBX program is also sponsored by North Carolina Aquarium on Roanoke Island, AFLAC – East Albemarle District, Carolina Designs Realty, VACASA; nonprofit sponsor – Outer Banks Community Foundation; and beverage sponsor – Pepsi Bottling Ventures.

Selected to participate in this year’s program are:
  • Pam Anderson, Ocean Sands K9 Resort
  • Meaghan Beasley, Dare County Library
  • Daniel Brock, The Outer Banks Hospital
  • Kimberly Carroll, State Farm, Kimberly Carroll Agency
  • Amanda Cochran, Comfort Inn
  • Bill Coleman, Outer Banks SPCA
  • Reide Corbett, Coastal Studies Institute/ECU
  • Vjollca Cottrell, First National Bank
  • Alyson Flynn, NC Coastal Federation
  • Katherine Freeman, Interfaith Community Outreach
  • Taylor Friend, Heron Pond Montessori School
  • Sherri Gerepka, Vacasa
  • James Helms, Town of Kitty Hawk
  • Tina Hodgson, AFLAC – East Albemarle District
  • Amanda Howell, Village Realty
  • Linda Leiser, Community Care Clinic of Dare
  • Karen Loopmann-Davis, Outer Banks Brewing Station
  • Taylor McConnell, NC Aquarium on Roanoke Island
  • Alyssa McDonald, Village Realty
  • Kay Nickens, Town of Duck
  • Rudy Noori, CRT Sales & Service
  • Heidi O’Neal, College of the Albemarle
  • Mandy Phillips, Holiday Inn Express OBX
  • Donna Quill, Carolina Designs Realty
  • Jasper Rogers, Town of Kitty Hawk
  • Walker Ross, GR Little Insurance
  • Zachary Shepherd, The Outer Banks Hospital
  • Chris Wilson, CMIT Solutions

To learn more about the program please visit outerbankschamber.com/leadership-obx.





Join the discussion