February 2023 Dare County Service Pin Recipients

By on February 7, 2023

Left to right: Radcliff Hester, April Farence and Melissa Turnage.

Three Dare County employees were recognized with a service pin presentation at the Dare County Board of Commissioners meeting that was held at 9 a.m. on Monday, February 6, 2023.

Radcliff Hester, Transportation Program Supervisor for the Dare County Public Services Department’s Transportation Division, 10-year pin.

April Farence, Assistant County Assessor for the Dare County Tax Department (Revaluation), 15-year pin.

Melissa Turnage, Social Worker III for the Dare County Department of Health & Human Services’ Social Service Division, 20-year pin.

Congratulations to all!

Comments are closed.